Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Appleton West

5 rating

Excellent job and gr8 condition

5 rating

The young lady cut my hair how I wanted! That matters a ton, I don't come out with a shaved head.

5 rating

Staff are fun and down to earth! Had a fun time listening to the stylists banter while still getting a great cut! Always love taking my son here!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

5
Theodore H. | October 31, 2019 Google

"Excellent job and gr8 condition"

5
tom w. | October 22, 2019 Google

"The young lady cut my hair how I wanted! That matters a ton, I don't come out with a shaved head."

5
Red z. | October 15, 2019 Google

"Staff are fun and down to earth! Had a fun time listening to the stylists banter while still getting"

5
Kelli T. | October 7, 2019 Facebook

"Knowledgeable stylists and barbers!"

1
Scott &. | September 26, 2019 Google

"Good haircut but they don't honor your check in time. Be prepared for someone else to jump in front "

4
John W. | September 25, 2019 Google

"Was impressed with the value"

5
Joshua H. | August 30, 2019 Google

"Best haircut I've ever had great customer service being kind and friendly. The MVP package is we're "

5
Todd S. | August 26, 2019 Google

"Great place friendly people and great service"

5
Josh F. | August 22, 2019 Facebook

"Great service and do a very nice job. Definitely will go back there. Price is reasonable for everyth"

5
Dozer | July 2, 2019 Google

"Always love sport clips!"