Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Appleton West

1 rating

Sat there for over an hour with no service 3 people walked in after me with no appointment and were taking care of First

5 rating

Always treated wonderfully and they always do a great job.

5 rating

Good cut

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

1
Nikola K. | June 15, 2019 Google

"Sat there for over an hour with no service 3 people walked in after me with no appointment and were "

5
Desmond G. | May 24, 2019 Google

"Always treated wonderfully and they always do a great job."

5
Michael G. | May 23, 2019 Google

"Good cut"

4
Trent F. | May 6, 2019 Google

"Good hair cut. Nice staff"

5
Becky B. | April 3, 2019 Google

"My roommate is part of the lgbtq... there are a lot of letters added... but anyways, she loves to go"

1
Don T. | March 30, 2019 Google

"Got a haircut today, was happy in the past. But today the styliss didn't give me my Seniors or veter"

5
Deven B. | March 22, 2019 Google

"Legit the best hair cut ever $19 and it was such good service exactly what I wanted. And the massage"

5
Matthew J. | March 19, 2019 Google

"Great Haircuts for Men!"

5
Curt A. | March 9, 2019 Google

"Awesome stylist and great experience."

5
Dexter A. | March 9, 2019 Google

"Great, friendly staff. They have nice product options as well. If I am ever going during a busy time"