Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Appleton West

5 rating

Good hairstylists that spark up nice conversations

5 rating

My stylist was super nice and gave me an amazing cut! I'll start coming here even though its across town

5 rating

Fast, easy, exactly what I wanted.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 50 Client reviews

5
Kyle L. | February 19, 2021 Google

" Good hairstylists that spark up nice conversations"

5
Damon D. | January 27, 2021 Google

" My stylist was super nice and gave me an amazing cut! I'll start coming here even though its across"

5
Abbey R. | January 3, 2021 Google

" Fast, easy, exactly what I wanted."

5
David | November 17, 2020 Google

" Professional, clean and did their best to social distance. Hair looks great. Maria was pleasant and"

5
Kevin L. | October 19, 2020 Google

" I love the excellent work"

5
Thomas S. | October 6, 2020 Google

" Gloria is always the best !!!"

4
Francis R. | September 12, 2020 Google

" Fast cheap good cuts"

5
LOGAN S. | July 27, 2020 Google

" My haircut was amazing Alesha was super nice and gave me the freshest cut in town it was so relaxin"

1
David R. | February 8, 2020 Google

"I scheduled an appointment hours in advance and I get there for my appointment only to see they clos"

5
Robert C. | January 4, 2020 Google

"Very good, an Mary gave good service"