Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Appleton West

5 rating

Professional, clean and did their best to social distance. Hair looks great. Maria was pleasant and very relaxing to have around. Thanks

5 rating

I love the excellent work

5 rating

Gloria is always the best !!!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 47 Client reviews

5
David | November 17, 2020 Google

" Professional, clean and did their best to social distance. Hair looks great. Maria was pleasant and"

5
Kevin L. | October 19, 2020 Google

" I love the excellent work"

5
Thomas S. | October 6, 2020 Google

" Gloria is always the best !!!"

4
Francis R. | September 12, 2020 Google

" Fast cheap good cuts"

5
LOGAN S. | July 27, 2020 Google

" My haircut was amazing Alesha was super nice and gave me the freshest cut in town it was so relaxin"

1
David R. | February 8, 2020 Google

"I scheduled an appointment hours in advance and I get there for my appointment only to see they clos"

5
Robert C. | January 4, 2020 Google

"Very good, an Mary gave good service"

5
Kevin O. | January 2, 2020 Google

"I've been going here for quite some time now, I must say they do a phenomenal job! Very, very friend"

4
Brandon M. | December 14, 2019 Google

"Kathy was awesome, first time she has cut my hair, but I will be back for sure! She even made my hea"

5
tim p. | November 30, 2019 Google

"Awesome service and great atmosphere"