Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Appleton West

4 rating

Fast cheap good cuts

5 rating

My haircut was amazing Alesha was super nice and gave me the freshest cut in town it was so relaxing and nice.

1 rating

I scheduled an appointment hours in advance and I get there for my appointment only to see they closed an hour early. I even had an email saying they will hold your appointment up to 15 minutes past scheduled time this is not how a business is supposed to be ran.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

4
Francis R. | September 12, 2020 Google

" Fast cheap good cuts"

5
LOGAN S. | July 27, 2020 Google

" My haircut was amazing Alesha was super nice and gave me the freshest cut in town it was so relaxin"

1
David R. | February 8, 2020 Google

"I scheduled an appointment hours in advance and I get there for my appointment only to see they clos"

5
Robert C. | January 4, 2020 Google

"Very good, an Mary gave good service"

5
Kevin O. | January 2, 2020 Google

"I've been going here for quite some time now, I must say they do a phenomenal job! Very, very friend"

4
Brandon M. | December 14, 2019 Google

"Kathy was awesome, first time she has cut my hair, but I will be back for sure! She even made my hea"

5
tim p. | November 30, 2019 Google

"Awesome service and great atmosphere"

5
Theodore H. | October 31, 2019 Google

"Excellent job and gr8 condition"

5
tom w. | October 22, 2019 Google

"The young lady cut my hair how I wanted! That matters a ton, I don't come out with a shaved head."

5
Red z. | October 15, 2019 Google

"Staff are fun and down to earth! Had a fun time listening to the stylists banter while still getting"