Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Appleton West

1 rating

worst hair cut I have ever had. Asked to have sides tapered she skinned me no hair at all. Will never go there again. also had wait way to long to get in. I think they need lessons in how to cut men's hair

5 rating

Super low stress, online check in and it shows where you are in line and how long until you're up. No need for an appointment. Jenn did an excellent job!!

5 rating

Stylist was great

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 69 Client reviews

1
Ronald M. | September 2, 2021 Google

" worst hair cut I have ever had. Asked to have sides tapered she skinned me no hair at all. Will nev"

5
Eli W. | August 30, 2021 Google

" Super low stress, online check in and it shows where you are in line and how long until you're up. "

5
Wayne P. | August 16, 2021 Google

" Stylist was great"

4
Jeff S. | August 9, 2021 Google

" Did a good job, fixed problems from a competitor. Thanks see you again."

5
Eric K. | August 4, 2021 Google

" A perfect time for a haircut"

5
Shanna O. | July 31, 2021 Google

" The hubby and son go here. They love the service."

5
James V. | July 29, 2021 Google

" One of the better haircuts in my life. Very talkative staff and excellent masage. Highly recommend "

5
Joe T. | July 1, 2021 Google

" Did a perfect job I go there for the massage. But just a warning you might fall in love after the h"

3
Hunter C. | June 19, 2021 Google

" The stylist was great, but my haircut had some pretty awkward blending I didn't notice till my frie"

3
Terry O. | June 17, 2021 Google

" Service was as expected but price was much higher than close competition with not much difference a"